Cancer Sign Constellation Necklace

Sold Out
Unit Price
- +

🔸Delicate zodiac constellation necklace is a great addition to your collection and also makes memorable gift.
🔸A constellation is a cluster of stars in the sky that are grouped together in a particular pattern and which have been given a name.
the word Zodiac translates to circle of animals, or circle of life, in ancient Greek. This explains why most of its constellations are represented as animals or mythical creatures.
🔸The 12 constellations of the zodiac are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpius, Sagittarius, Capricornus, Aquarius and Pisces. All of these, as well as the full circle of the zodiac are easily visible in present-day star maps among other constellations.
🔸Our zodiac constellation collection is crafted with beauty of stars in mind-tiny colorful crystals give it a playful look.
🔸Made with high quality materials: 925 Sterling Silver dipped in 18k gold and fine cubic zircon stones.

🔸It is great for layering, but also makes a statement as a single piece.

🔸Necklace has adjustable length from 14" to 20"

🔸All our jewelry comes beautifully and safely packed in a gift box. Receipt is not included in package.

🔸Nickel and lead free, hypoallergenic.